• UD Search

Alternative Routes to Certification

University of Delaware ARTC Closings

ARTC at University of Delaware will be closed on the following dates:

 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017  Independence Day (UD Offices Closed);

Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day (UD Offices Closed);

Monday, November 20 thru Wednesday, November 22 Thanksgiving Break (UD Offices Open);

Thursday, November 23 thru Sunday, November 26 Thanksgiving Holiday (UD Offices Closed);

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day (UD Offices Closed);

Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday (UD Offices Closed);

Friday, March 23 thru Sunday, April 1 2018  Spring recess (UD Offices Open);

Monday, May 28, 2018  Memorial Day (UD Offices Closed);

 

This entry was posted in News.

University of Delaware   •   Newark, DE 19716   •   USA
Phone: (302) 831-4598   •   © 2011