Alternative Routes to Certification

ARTC – Important Class Dates

Fall 2017

Tuesday, August 29: First day of class

LABOR DAY: September 4 – NO CLASSES

Tuesday, September 12:  Last Day to register or add course

Monday, October 30: REGISTRATION BEGINS FOR Winter Session

Monday November 6: REGISTRATION BEGINS FOR Spring Session

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY : November 20 – 24, 2017 – NO CLASSES

Friday, December 8: Last Day of classes

Winter 2018

Wednesday, January 3: First day of class (5 wk)

  • last day to register or add  Monday, January 8
  • last day of class  Friday, February 2

Monday, Jan 8: First day of class (4 wk)

  • last day to register or add  Thursday, January 11
  • last day of class  Friday, February 2

MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY: Monday, January 15: NO CLASSES

Spring 2018

Monday, February 5: First day of class

Monday, February 19: to register or add course

SPRING BREAK: Saturday, March 24 thru Sunday, April 2 – NO CLASSES

Monday, April 2: REGISTRATION BEGINS FOR Summer Session

Monday April 16: REGISTRATION BEGINS FOR Fall Session

Tuesday, May 15: Last Day of classes

MEMORIAL DAY: MONDAY, May 28 – NO CLASSES

Summer 2018

Monday, June 4: First Summer Session (5 wk) Courses start

  • last day of class  Friday, July 6

Monday, June 4: First Summer Session (7 1/2 wk) Courses start

  • last day of class  Monday, July 23 or Tuesday, July 24

Monday, July 10: Second Summer Session Courses start Monday, July 9

  • last day of class Thursday, August 9

This entry was posted in News.